Dec 1 – Jan. 14                          Bible Study Registration Open
Tuesday, Jan. 9                        Begin Selling Tickets for Retreat
Tuesday, Jan. 9                        Bible Study Workshop & Dinner, 6:30pm
Wednesday, Jan. 10                Backpack Ministry, 1:30pm
Thursday, Jan. 11                     Bible Study Workshop & Potluck, 10am
Tuesday, Jan. 16                      Bible Studies Begin
Tuesday, Jan. 23                     Women in Prayer, 12pm
Thursday, Jan. 25                   Book Club, 7pm
Thursday, Feb. 8                    Backpacks, 1:30pm
Tuesday, Feb. 20                    Women in Prayer, 12pm
Sunday, Feb. 25                     Missions Luncheon, 12:15pm
Thursday, Feb. 29                  Book Club, 7pm
Fri, Mar. 1 – Sat, Mar 2         Women’s Retreat
Thursday, March 7                Backpack Ministry, 1:30pm
Mon, Mar 11 – Fri, Mar 15     Spring Break
Tuesday, Mar 26                    Women in Prayer, 12pm
Thursday, March 28              Book Club (may be rescheduled)
Thursday, Apr. 4                    Backpacks, 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 23                  Women in Prayer, 12pm
Thursday, Apr 25                  Book Club, 7pm
Thursday, May 2                   Backpack Ministry, 1:30pm
Tuesday, May 14                   Women in Prayer, 12pm
Thursday, May 23                Book Club, 7pm